THE SMART WAY TO INVEST IN CRYPTOCURRENCIES

Rivemont is the portfolio manager responsible for the investment decisions of the Rivemont Crypto Fund. Our expertise in asset management and within the cryptocurrency industry allows us to manage an innovative investment product with a high return potential and a low correlation with traditional markets.

  • Widest selection of cryptocurrencies in Canada
  • Eligible for RRSPs and TFSAs
  • An investment not correlated with traditional assets
Contact us Download Our Presentation

EXPERTISE

The Rivemont Crypto Fund is managed by portfolio management professionals and a techno specialist focusing on the cryptocurrency market. An ideal combination of fundamental and technical approaches. As of June 30th 2019, the Fund has offered a net year-to-date (YTD) return of 135%.

GOVERNANCE

Rivemont Investments is registered with the Autorité des marchés financiers (AMF), the Ontario Securities Commission (OSC), the Alberta Securities Commission (ASC) and the British-Columbia Securities Commission (BCSC). All the Fund’s partners have been selected according to their technological capabilities and reputation within the financial market.

Future investment results will differ from past results. The units of the Fund are available under the National Instrument 45-106. Prospectus and Registration Exemptions are therefore only available to accredited investors. This document does not constitute a recommendation nor an investment advice and is presented for information purposes only.

La façon intelligente d’investir dans les cryptomonnaies

Rivemont est le gestionnaire de portefeuille responsable des décisions d’investissement pour le Fonds Rivemont crypto. Notre expertise en gestion d’actifs et dans l’industrie des cryptomonnaies nous permet de gérer un produit d’investissement innovateur à grand potentiel de rendement et à faible corrélation avec les marchés traditionnels.

  • Plus large sélection de cryptomonnaies au Canada
  • Éligible pour le REER et le CELI
  • Un investissement non-corrélé aux produits traditionnels
Contactez-nous Téléchargez notre présentation

EXPERTISE

Le fonds Rivemont crypto est à la fois géré par des professionnels de la gestion de portefeuille et un expert techno spécialisé dans le marché des cryptomonnaies. Une combinaison idéale d’approches fondamentale et technique. En date du 30 juin 2019, le fonds enregistrait un rendement net de 135% depuis le début de l’année.

GOUVERNANCE

La firme Les investissements Rivemont est inscrite auprès de l’Autorité des marchés financiers (AMF), de la Ontario Securities Commission (OSC), de l’Alberta Securities Commission (ASC) et de la British Columbia Securities Commission (BCSC). Tous les partenaires du fonds ont été choisis selon leurs capacités technologiques et leur réputation dans l’univers de la finance.

Les résultats futurs vont différer de ceux du passé et les parts du fonds Rivemont crypto peuvent fluctuer de façon très importante. Le fonds est disponible en vertu de dispenses prévues aux exigences de prospectus, conformément au Règlement 45-106 sur les dispenses de prospectus et d’inscription, et il n’est donc offert qu’aux investisseurs qualifiés, incluant les clients de gestionnaires de portefeuille. Ce document ne constitue pas une recommandation ni un conseil lié à un investissement et est présenté à titre d’information seulement.